To Log In Click Above


 
 

Onondaga Ski Club

A Club For All Seasons

Activity Contact Phone Email Address
Adopt-A-Highway Carol Adamec & Neville Sachs (315) 487-8110

 AdamecArt@att.net

nevsachseng@gmail.com

Bicycling (Wed.) Jan Carr (315) 727-8151 jljscarr@aol.com 
Calendar

Peggy Hotaling  

Jack Lancette

  webhelp.onondagaskiclub@gmail.com
Cross Country Skiing Marian Jerose (315) 696-6413  mjerose2@gmail.com
E-mail Notices Debbie Yerdon (315) 440-5622 onondagaskiclub@gmail.com
E-mail List Elizabeth Chapman (315) 256-6523 chapmane7@gmail.com
Golf Larry Harrison (315) 437-6570 lalyha@aol.com 
  Anne Sonne (315) 427-8326 skieranne@mac.com
 Happy Hour Anne Sonne (315) 427-8326

skieranne@mac.com

  Juliann Haarman (315) 761-6901

jhaarman@twcny.rr.com

  Elizabeth Chapman (315) 256-6523

chapmane7@gmail.com

Hiking Terri Murray (315) 430-4513 mthigh.us@gmail.com
Hospitality Linda VanDerhoof (315) 677-5183

llvander67@gmail.com

Kayaking Jean Cisar (315) 506-9012  jcisar69@gmail.com
Lodge Committee Ken Robbins (315) 263-4405 kenrob61@gmail.com
  Lee Wakefield (315) 409-4362 ljwheeler@twcny.rr.com
Lodge Reservations Dave and Diane Clark (315) 635-1686 dclark1924@gmail.com  
Lodge Phone, Lower Granville, VT. (802) 767-3234
 Marketing/ Advertising Len Kolakowski (315) 488-1490 lunylenny@twcny.rr.com
Membership Elizabeth Chapman (315) 256-6523 chapmane7@gmail.com
Nominations Jack Lancette (315) 454-0852
jelancet@gmail.com
OSC Logo Wear TBD (315) 446-1031 sharan@twcny.rr.com
Schussboomer - Newsletter Mary Begley (315) 420-4618 mphb@aol.com
Ski Racing & Onondaga Cup Race
Heidi Gang (315) 677-3984 heidisrainbow@gmail.com
Night on the Town Dave Constantino (315) 487-1150 daveconst444@gmail.com

Trip Committee

Scott Launt (315)427-7118 slaunt@twcny.rr.com

 Website

Peggy Hotaling (315) 652-3150

peg89@verizon.net

 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software