To Log In Click Above


 
 

Onondaga Ski Club

A Club For All Seasons

 CLUB ACTIVITY CONTACTS

Activity Contact Phone Email Address
Adopt-A-Highway Carol Adamec & Neville Sachs (315) 487-8110 nevsachseng@gmail.com
Bicycling (Wed.) John Heslop (315) 243-4250 jpheslop@twcny.rr.com
Cross Country Skiing Marian Jerose (315) 696-6413  mjerose2@gmail.com
Golf Bill Beaudin (315) 558-1680 wnb5720@gmail.com
  Anne Sonne (315) 427-8326 skieranne@mac.com
 Happy Hour Anne Sonne (315) 427-8326

skieranne@mac.com

  Juliann Haarman (315) 761-6901

jhaarman@twcny.rr.com

  Elizabeth Chapman (315) 256-6523

chapmane7@gmail.com

Hiking Terri Murray (315) 430-4513 mthigh.us@gmail.com
Kayaking Jean Cisar (315) 506-9012  jcisar69@gmail.com
Lodge Reservations Dave and Diane Clark (315) 635-1686 dclark1924@gmail.com  
Lodge Phone, Lower Granville, VT. (802) 767-3234
Ski Racing & Onondaga Cup Race
Heidi Gang (315) 677-3984 heidisrainbow@gmail.com
Night on the Town Dave Constantino (315) 487-1150 daveconst444@gmail.com



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software